Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Allison Nancy Educational Support Team
Anderson Mary mary.anderson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher, M&R
Asoyuf Gloria Educational Support Team
Berube Adam adam.berube@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9 Teacher
Bowes Kevin kevin.bowes@nbed.nb.ca Grade 12 Vice Principal
Bowie Ramona Educational Support Team
Burns Andrew andrew.burns@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Carter Bryan bryan.carter@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Connell Ashley Educational Support Team
Cook-Corlett Kim kimc@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cormier Maureen maureen.cormier@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11Grade 12 Teacher
Cormier Carolyn Educational Support Team
Cortes Justin justin.cortes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Coull-Savard Charlene Educational Support Team
Courtney Cheryl cheryl.courtney@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11 Teacher
Curtis Candace candace.curtis@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Dugas Mary Ann Educational Support Team
Fallon Eric eric.fallon@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Gionet Richard richard.gionet@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Godfrey Heather heather.godfrey@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Gopee David david.gopee@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Gouchie Tammy tammy.gouchie@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hamilton Denny denny.hamilton@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hamilton Krista krista.hamilton@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Guidance Counsellor
Harris Eugene eugene.harris@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hembrough Robert robert.hembrough@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Holmes Karen Administrative Assistant
Hoyt Debra Educational Support Team
Johnston Jill jill.johnston@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Lobban Mark mark.lobban@nbed.nb.ca Teacher; M&R
MacDiarmid Susan Educational Support Team
MacDonald Jean jean.macdonald2@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacMillan Jane jane.duffy@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Manuel Danielle danielle.manuel@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Martin Robin robin.martin@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Guidance Counsellor
McCafferty Wendy Educational Support Team
McCallum Angie angie.mccallum@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Science Teacher
McCutcheon Monica Educational Support Team
McDonnell Debbie debbie.mcdonnell@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9 Teacher
McIntyre Tammy tammy.mcintyre@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McKenzie Sonia sonia.mckenzie@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McKinnon Natalie natalie.mckinnon@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10Grade 11 Teacher
Mercure Kara Educational Support Team
Mercure Kara Educational Support Team
Moran Sherri sherri.moran@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Morrison David david.morrison@nbed.nb.ca M&R Teacher
Noel Mark mark.noel@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
O'Neill-Wood Glenda glenda.o'neill-wood@nbed.nb.ca Vice Principal
Plourde Annie annie.pourde@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Russell Cheryl cheryl.russell@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Ryder Heidi heidi.ryder@nbed.nb.ca Principal (Acting)
Sweezy Scott scott.sweezey@nbed.nb.ca M&R Teacher
Theriault Tyson tyson.theriault@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Tucker Lindsay lindsay.tucker@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Underhill Melissa melissa.underhill@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Wheaton Amy amy.wheaton@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Young Cheris cheris.young@nbed.nb.ca Teacher