Ms. Courtney Notes

Welcome To Our Page

Notes

Posted: April 8, 2013

Your Nutrient Research Project will be presented on Monday, April 15. 
AttachmentSize
File nutrient_research_activity.docx58.09 KB

Posted: April 2, 2013

Presentations on background information on The Crucible take place tomorrow (Wednesday, April 3).

Posted: April 2, 2013

Read chapter 3 for tomorrow (Wednesday, April 3).

Posted: March 15, 2013

Poem comparison is due on Monday, March 18.

Posted: March 12, 2013

For tomorrow (Wednesday, March 13), complete Part 1 of Comparing and Contrasting Two Poems. 

Posted: March 12, 2013

For Thursday, March 14, complete your teen interview assignment: How Do Friends Influence Food Choices?

Posted: March 11, 2013

For tomorrow (Tuesday, March 12), complete the questions on "Goodbye England's Rose" and be prepared to discuss your answers.

Posted: February 22, 2013

Complete writing assignment on "A Day in the Life of a Well Person" for Monday, February 25.

Posted: February 22, 2013

For Monday, February 25: Book in a ... Project is due. Complete worksheet (questions 1 - 4) on Candle in the Wind.

Posted: February 14, 2013

For tomorrow (Friday, February 15), have the draft copy of your poem analysis completed and be prepared to type your good copy during class.  Be sure to bring your memory stick.

Posted: February 11, 2013

For tomorrow (Tuesday, February 12), complete questions 1, 2, and 3 of "The Highwayman" Analysis worksheet.

Posted: February 7, 2013

This is a reminder that your Book in a … Project is due on Monday, February 25.  Your project should be well underway at this point. 

Posted: February 7, 2013

You will have a poetry test on Monday, February 11.  The review sheet is attached. 
AttachmentSize
File poetry_review_sheet_10b.docx34.92 KB

Posted: February 6, 2013

For tomorrow (Thursday, February 7), complete questions 1 - 6 of the Check Your Knowledge section on page 24 of your textbook.  Also, have your Lifestyle Choices DecisionsTree ready to present.

Posted: February 5, 2013

Finish the draft copy of your limerick for tomorrow (Wednesday, February 6).  

Pages