Mrs. Gouchie

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: December 5, 2017

Grade 9 - Page 235-236 Q 9, 10, 12, 13 and 15

               Mid Unit Review Page 237-238 Q 1, 2, 5, 10 and 11

               Mid Unit Quiz Tomorrow

Grade 10 - Equations of Line Sheet - All - 1 to 7

                 Unit Test on Equations of Lines on Friday

Due Date: 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Posted: November 30, 2017

Grade 9 - Adding Polynomials

Page 228-229

Questions 3, 4, 5 a & c, 6, 8 a, c, e & g, 9 b, d, f, h

Due Date: 

Friday, December 1, 2017

Posted: November 29, 2017

Grade 9 Math - Page 223 Questions 12 a. c. e ,   13 a, c, e, 14 b, d, f and 15 to 19

Grade 10 Math - Review Sheet (Answers Attached) - Unit Test tomorrow

  

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Posted: November 28, 2017

Date: 

Thu, Nov 30/17 3:24 pm

Posted: November 28, 2017

Grade 9 - Page 222-223 in text, Questions 4 to 11

Grade 10 - Sheet on y=mx +b /graphing.  Unit Test is on Thursday.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Posted: October 16, 2017

Grade 10 - Trinomials Sheet - All

Grade 9 - Unit #2 Test tomorrow

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Posted: October 12, 2017

Grade 9 - note: homework will be checked tomorrow

               Page 84-85 Q 14, 15, 16. 17, 19. 20

Grade 10- Common Factoring Sheet Questions 1 - 11

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Posted: October 11, 2017

Grade 9 - Exponent Laws II Page 84 - Questions 4 a, c, f, 5 a, c, d, f 

                                                         6- 12 (all), 13 b, c, d, e, 14 & 15

Grade 10 - NRF - Multiplying Polynomials Sheet

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Date: 

Tue, Oct 17/17 12:51 pm

Grade 9 Math  - Sheet (Powers of Ten) and Page 61-62 Q4 thru 10, 12 and 13

Grade 10 NRF - Sheet, unit test on Friday/

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Pages

Documents

Grade 9 Math Period 2, 3 and 6
Grade 10 NRF - Period 1
Grade 10 Math - How are you Doing?
Grade 9 Math Practice Answers