Mrs. Burns

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: December 10, 2018

Math - Period 1 page 246 #6, 8a, 13abc, 16

       - Period 2 - no homework

Social Studies - definitions, crossword, fill in teh blanks

                    -Unit 6 Test on Wednesday Dec. 12

Due Date: 

Monday, December 10, 2018

Posted: December 3, 2018

MATH - Period 1 & 2 - Polynomial Quiz (adding and subtracting polynomials) - Tuesday

Due Date: 

Monday, December 3, 2018

Posted: November 28, 2018

MATH: PERIOD 1 & 2 : Addition side of the worksheet 

                              Quiz on polynomials: Monday, Dec. 3

SOCIAL STUDIES: Innovation Worksheet (Part 1 and 2)

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Posted: November 22, 2018

 

MATH - PEROID 1 & 2: Page 22-23 # 6-9 & 12

SOCIAL STUDIES: Question sheet (over due) ( 9 questions)

                       Rewrite test - Friday Nov. 23

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Posted: November 21, 2018

MATH - PEROID 1 & 2: pAGE 214/215 - #4-13 (some questions only do parts assigned)

SOCIAL STUDIES: Question sheet due tomorrow ( 9 questions)

                       Rewrite test - Friday Nov. 23

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Posted: November 14, 2018

MATH (Period 1 & 2) - Extra Practice 4 Worksheet

                           -Unit test Friday (perfect and non-perfect squares and surface area of composite shapes)

SOCIAL STUDIES - Migration Worksheet due Thursday

                     - Unit 3 & 4 Test Friday

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Posted: November 13, 2018

MATH (Period 1 & 2) - Extra Practice 4 Worksheet

                           -Unit test Friday (perfect and non-perfect squares and surface area of composite shapes)

SOCIAL STUDIES - Migration Worksheet due Thursday

                     - Unit 3 & 4 Test Friday

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Posted: November 7, 2018

MATH: Page 40 # 4, 5

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Posted: November 6, 2018

MATH: Page 40 # 3 a,b,c

SOCIAL STUDIES: first page of question sheet

CHILD STUDIES: website scavenger hunt assignments #1-5 (overdue but will accept them up until Thursday)

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Posted: October 31, 2018

 

MATH: Quiz on Surafce Area of 3D shapes - Friday, Nov. 2

CHILD STUDIES: Unit Test Chapters 4 & 5 - Monday Nov. 5

Pages