Mrs. Burns

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: October 19, 2018

 

SOCIAL STUDIES: Unit Test Monday - Landforms and Climate

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Posted: October 17, 2018

 

MATH: Page 11&12 - # 3,4,5,7,8,9,10

SOCIAL STUDIES: - Review tomorrow and Unit Test Friday

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Posted: October 15, 2018

 

MATH:
Unit test on Powers and Exponents tomorrow

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Posted: October 12, 2018

 

MATH: Unit Test on Powers and Exponent laws - Tuesday Oct. 16

SOCIAL STUDIES: Movie (Canada: The Undiscovered Land - Atlantic to the St. Lawrence) Questions due Monday Oct. 15

                                  Unit Test next week (date TBD)

CHILD STUDIES: Complete Problem Solving Process assignment

                  

 

Due Date: 

Monday, October 15, 2018

Posted: October 11, 2018

 

MATH: Unit Test on Powers and Exponent laws - Tuesday Oct. 16

SOCIAL STUDIES: Questions #9-16 due Friday Oct. 12

CHILD STUDIES: Complete questions #1-7 page 124

                       Unit Test next week (date TBD)

Due Date: 

Friday, October 12, 2018

Posted: October 10, 2018

MATH: Page 84  # 4-8  &  #14

SOCIAL STUDIES: Question #1-8 due tomorrow (questions from text book and handout)

 

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Posted: October 9, 2018

MATH: Page 76 # 4,5

             Page 77 # 8, 10, 13

SOCIAL STUDIES: Question from movie due tomorrow (Wednesday, Oct. 10)

CHILD STUDIES: Unit Test - Parenting and Guiding Children's Behavior

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Posted: October 4, 2018

MATH: Short Quiz tomorrow on first 3 concepts (rescheduled from Thursday)

CHILD STUDIES: Parenting Project due Friday, Oct. 5

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Posted: October 3, 2018

MATH: Page 66  # 3-8

            Short Quiz tomorrow on first 3 concepts

SOCIAL STUDIES: Post Cards due Thursday Oct. 4

CHILD STUDIES: Parenting Project due Friday, Oct. 5

 

 

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Posted: October 2, 2018

MATH: Page 57 #21 and 22

         Page 61 #4-10

SOCIAL STUDIES: Post Cards due Thursday Oct. 4

CHILD STUDIES: Parenting Project due Friday, Oct. 5

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Homework

Due Date Work
October 23, 2018 Oct. 19, 2018
Add to My Calendar