Mrs. Burns

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: October 30, 2018

MATH: Period 1 - Worksheet  - #3

         Period 2 - Page 31 #8 a,b,c & Worksheet -  #3

SOCIAL STUDIES: Crossword

CHILD STUDIES: Website scavenger Hunt - # 1 - 5 due Friday Nov. 2

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Posted: October 29, 2018

 

MATH: Period 1 - Page 31 #8a

         Period 2 - Page 31 #8 a,b,c

SOCIAL STUDIES: 4 Questions from board

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Posted: October 23, 2018

 

MATH: Page 21 - # 1,2,3,4,5,7,8,9

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Posted: October 19, 2018

 

SOCIAL STUDIES: Unit Test Monday - Landforms and Climate

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Posted: October 17, 2018

 

MATH: Page 11&12 - # 3,4,5,7,8,9,10

SOCIAL STUDIES: - Review tomorrow and Unit Test Friday

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Posted: October 15, 2018

 

MATH:
Unit test on Powers and Exponents tomorrow

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Posted: October 12, 2018

 

MATH: Unit Test on Powers and Exponent laws - Tuesday Oct. 16

SOCIAL STUDIES: Movie (Canada: The Undiscovered Land - Atlantic to the St. Lawrence) Questions due Monday Oct. 15

                                  Unit Test next week (date TBD)

CHILD STUDIES: Complete Problem Solving Process assignment

                  

 

Due Date: 

Monday, October 15, 2018

Posted: October 11, 2018

 

MATH: Unit Test on Powers and Exponent laws - Tuesday Oct. 16

SOCIAL STUDIES: Questions #9-16 due Friday Oct. 12

CHILD STUDIES: Complete questions #1-7 page 124

                       Unit Test next week (date TBD)

Due Date: 

Friday, October 12, 2018

Posted: October 10, 2018

MATH: Page 84  # 4-8  &  #14

SOCIAL STUDIES: Question #1-8 due tomorrow (questions from text book and handout)

 

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Posted: October 9, 2018

MATH: Page 76 # 4,5

             Page 77 # 8, 10, 13

SOCIAL STUDIES: Question from movie due tomorrow (Wednesday, Oct. 10)

CHILD STUDIES: Unit Test - Parenting and Guiding Children's Behavior

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Pages